100% full Not resolved
2.0
Details
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Privacy and Data Security
Usability
0 comments

I had Cool handle Account from the time when it was Called Pronethosting.Everything was going fine we never faced any major problem till This August.When my credit card was declined by them, I tried 8 different Credit Cards and everything was not accepted by them.

They suspended my account immediately. I tried to do transaction for more than 60 times but all of them failed. I contacted the Billing Department and reply Came from Mr. Adam R, who told me that Coolhandle is not gonna keep me as a customer, but they will help me in moving my data.

Also, they will activate the panel for 72 hours so, i can move my data myself. After 3 days finally they activated my Panel. When i logged in I was shocked to see that there was no data in it. I immediately revert back with the problem.

2 days have passed there i am still waiting for any reply from them.I have raised several tickets for same there is no reply from Billing or technical support.

This person wrote the review because of problems with payment of coolhandle reseller hosting plan from Coolhandle and attached a photo. Reviewer claimed that he or she lost $200 and wants Coolhandle to "please provide my backups".

The most disappointing in user's experience was i didnot liked the customer support. The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Coolhandle for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Had an Experience with Coolhandle?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like

Scammed by Shopify Seller Shopify "dvexart.myshopify.com and vinequest3.myshopify.com are the same seller. He invoiced me from dvexart account first but something went wrong so he refunded my payment. Then, claimed he couldn't invoice me again..." Read more Shopify - Kylie Cosmetics Shipping Service Review Shopify "So hopefully I wasn't scammed at the time of purchase I did not receive a email stating when product was going to be ships are a final receipt but they..." Read more Coolhandle - Incompetant People not listening or obeying proticals Coolhandle "Coolhandle Hosting is nothing but a bunch of rip offs. I had a major time getting them to cancel my accounts(PLURAL) 2 years ago and just today I got a..." Read more Shopify - Delivery Service Review Shopify "I ordered one item for a Christmas gift for my granddaughter never received I will show you what I got and the payment was taken. I sent email after email..." Read more Waffle House - Egregious service by WH employees to a 30 yr service veteran Waffle House "On or about, 9/22/2017, between 4-5pm, I visited the Georgia State University Waffle House located at 100 Piedmont Ave SE, Atlanta GA 30303. Upon visiting the store, I noticed an..." Read more Guardsman - The worst shopping experience of my life Guardsman "I am extremely let down by Guardsman and Nebraska Furniture Mart. I feel very taken advantage of. I saved money to purchase a leather sectional and purchased the protection plan...." Read more Converse - Worst shoes EVER! Converse "I bought a $60 pair of Chuck Taylor's for both of my sons at the beginning of school in August. It is just now getting to be the end of..." Read more Gnc - No consistency in product Gnc "I work overseas so I purchased all of my vitamins at one time which was close to $1000.00 and in my mega-man vitamin packs were a mismatch of vitamins. Some..." Read more